Slide background

Iconic landscapes serve
as textbook for field study

See More

Slide background

One of LinkedIn's Top 10
Voices in Education

Read More

Slide background

Senior lands NSA job
months before graduation

Read More

Slide background

FBI internship opens doors
for digital forensics major

Read More

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

A marketable edge ...

Bloomsburg University is home to one of the largest and most modern science buildings in Northeastern Pennsylvania. Here, science isn't confined to the classroom or even the lab.

As a student you'll find opportunities for technology internships, health care clinical experiences or science research, including undergraduate research opportunities. These experiences will give you an edge in your career, and along the way you'll be able to take pride in making a difference — for the environment or for your community.

College of SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY EVENTS

Spring Semester

  • Friday, Feb. 2, 2018 – COST Meeting, Hartline 108, 3 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 9, 2018 – Dean's Candy Bar Day, Hartline lobby, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • COST Facebook

  • Friday to Saturday, March 23 to 24, 2018 – BloomCon, KUB
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 – HS Programming Contest, KUB
  • Wednesday to Friday, April 11 to 13, 2017 – CAC IT Conference, Monty's and Sutliff Hall
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 – COST Research Day, McCormick Center, noon to 7 p.m.
  • COST Twitter

  • Saturday, April 14, 2018 – Technology Education Research Symposium, Sutliff Hall
  • Monday, April 23, 2018 – COST Honors Symposium, KUB Ballroom, 5 p.m.
  • Thursday to Friday, April 26 to 27, 2018 – Health Science Symposium, KUB
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 – Nursing Pinning Ceremony, Haas Center for the Arts, 2 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 – COST Graduation Reception, Hartline patio

College of Science and Technology

RELATED LINKS